This is a gorgeous album of jazz standards featuring Andrea Miller on vocals and Yoon Seung Cho on piano.  The songs on the album include Over the Rainbow, God Bless the Child, Killing Me Softly, Loverman, You Go To My Head, Cry Me a River, Stompin at the Savoy, How Insensitive, I Can't Give You Anything But Love and I Loves You Porgy.